Mobile Marketing Masterclass

Live Hands-on Product Demo Sessions for Product-led Growth Marketers

Every Wednesday, September 15th, 22nd & 29th 2021
12 PM GST | 1:30 PM IST | 4 PM SGT
Mobile Marketing Masterclass
Dream 11 Dunzo MX Player Nykaa Upgrad Pharmeasy

In this 90-minute live workshop, we’ll walk you through how you can use the CleverTap platform to:

  • Engage users across mobile, web, and in-app
  • Build sophisticated omnichannel campaigns via a drag-and-drop canvas
  • Create actionable segments and perfect your audience targeting
  • Build an efficient growth engine that boosts retention and customer lifetime value

We’ll also take you through real-life, industry-specific use cases to help you improve your strategic objectives. By the end of the workshop, you’ll have practical, proven strategies to boost app engagement, master retention, and unlock growth.

Who should attend?

This hands-on demo is built for developers, growth marketers, product, and marketing analytics teams. In short, if you want to level up your data analytics skills and build a product-led growth strategy, this is the workshop for you.

Once you select your industry and register, you’ll receive a link to join the live masterclass. Each 90-minute workshop is hosted by our product and growth expert, Niddhi Shah.

Series Schedule:

Find the full program here

Industry Date & Time Registration Link
Ecommerce September 15, 2021
Media & Entertainment (OTT) September 22, 2021
Fintech September 29, 2021

1

+

1

 Billion+

1

 Billion+
$

1

 Billion+

10,000

+

1

 Billion+

2

 Billion+
$

2

 Billion+