Webinar

Mobile Marketing Masterclass: Media and Entertainment (OTT)

How can OTT & Media app teams crack the code to higher viewing times, session frequency, and SVOD subscriptions?

In this hands-on workshop, you’ll learn practical tips to help you win in this highly competitive space. Discover industry best practices and learn from real-life business use cases for driving engagement and growth at every stage — from wowing users at the very first launch to nurturing repeat viewers and even building effective win-back campaigns.

You’ll get practical tips on how to:
  • Increase key metrics like session frequency and watch time
  • Use personalized campaigns to drive conversions and sell subscriptions
  • Improve long-term customer engagement and retention
Wednesday, September 22nd, 2021 | 12 PM GST | 1:30 PM IST | 4 PM SGT

Register Now

Please enter a valid work email

Please enter a valid phone number

Dream 11 Dunzo MX Player Nykaa Upgrad Pharmeasy

In this 90-minute live workshop, we’ll walk you through how you can use our powerful analytics and engagement platform to:
  • Unify and analyze user data to reveal actionable insights and drive meaningful customer engagement
  • Build detailed user segments that help you understand customer behavior and target high-value users
  • Personalize the entire app experience to wow users and drive long-term engagement
  • Create sustainable, efficient growth strategies that boost user retention and CLV
  • By the end of the workshop, you’ll be able to build an impactful growth strategy for your media app

Who should attend?

This workshop is built for product developers, growth marketers, and marketing analytics teams. In short, if you want to level up your data analytics skills and build a practical, product-led growth strategy, this is the workshop for you.

Host
Niddhi Shah

Niddhi Shah

Product Expert, CleverTap

Save your spot for this live, hands-on product demo